Unser Ortsvorstand

 

Dieter Nüsse
Dieter Nüsse

1. Vorsitzender
Wilhelmstraße 13
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne
Dieter.Nuesse@ewetel.net
Mobil: 0151 – 75 04 98 35
Telefon: 05908 – 18 71
Heinz Möddel (Quelle: Tobias Koch; Albert Stegemann,. MdB)
Heinz Möddel

2. Vorsitzender
Südstraße 3
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne
Heinz.Moeddel@googlemail.com
Mobil: 0176 – 22 38 23 94
Telefon: 05908 – 938 61 94
 3089_peters_michael_2030
Michael Peters
Schatzmeister
Hohnerberg 6a
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne
petersmichael87@gmail.com
 Sebastian Derr
Mitgliederbeauftragter

Karl Bruns

Beisitzer
Kuckuckstr. 7
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne
Telefon: 05908 – 679
Katrin Dinkelborg
Beisitzerin
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohnekatrindinkelborg@web.de

 


Hubert Schnieders
Beisitzer
Kampstraße 2
49835 Wietmarschen/Nordlohne
hs@abs-lohne.de
Telefon: 0591 – 52 654

 


Manfred Wellen

Bürgermeister / Kooptiert
Adlerstraße 32
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne
wellen@wietmarschen.de
Telefon: 05908 – 93 42 40
Monika Wassermann Monika Wassermann
2. stellv. Bürgermeisterin / Kooptiert
Amselweg 16
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohnem.wassermann.al@web.de
Telefon: 05908 – 96 00 66
 
Birte Gövert
Mitglied im Kreistag / Kooptiert
Igelweg 10
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne
 
Michael Bunse
Vorsitz Junge Union / Kooptiert
 
Walburga Stevens
Vorsitzend Frauen Union / Kooptiert
Häherweg 21
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne
Mobil: 0176/34 46 14 09
Albert Stegemann, MdB
Albert Stegemann
MdB / Kooptiert
Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin
albert.stegemann@bundestag.de
Telefon: 030 – 227 77155

Reinhold Hilbers
MdL / Kooptiert
Friesenweg 13
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne
hilbers@grafschafter-cdu.de
Telefon: 05908 – 83 88